Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Literature Night
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fourth Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Kindergarten Program
-
5th Degree Ceremony
-
Wed, May 29
4th Grade Field Trip
-
6th Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, May 30
Field Day
-
Sat, Jun 1